KONTAKT

HUVUDKONTOR

SELEK AB
Långsvedsvägen 8
774 62  Avesta
Phone: +46(0)226-25 15 00
Fax: +46(0)226-502 25
info@selek.nu

LEDNING

Jonas Gärd VD
0226-25 15 11
jonas.gard@selek.nu

Pontus Herou Marknad/Inköp
0226-25 15 02
pontus.herou@selek.nu

Linus Lundgren Projektchef
0226-25 15 03
linus.lundgren@selek.nu

STOCKHOLM

Reimersholmsgatan 25
117 40  Stockholm
0226-25 15 00

Pontus Herou Marknad/Inköp
070-337 21 71
pontus.herou@selek.nu

VÄSTERÅS

Kabingatan 10
723 48 Västerås
0226-25 15 00

Jonas Gärd VD
070-588 05 07
jonas.gard@selek.nu

INSTALLATION

CCTV/LARM/NÄTVERK/FIBER

Ulf Johansson Projektledare
076-82 727 44
ulf.johansson@selek.nu

VIBRATIONSTEKNIK

Mikael L Eriksson Försäljning/Tekniker
070-380 62 77
mikael.eriksson@selek.nu

KONSTRUKTION

Christoffer Hansson Konstruktion/Försäljning
073-823 96 66
christoffer.hansson@selek.nu
Sven-Erik Lyckman Konstruktion/Automation
076-828 25 42
sven-erik.lyckman@selek.nu
Per-Erik Svennar Konstruktion/Automation
076-827 27 45
pererik.svennar@selek.nu
Jimmy Sjögren Konstruktion/Projektledning
070-351 80 02
jimmy.sjogren@selek.nu

EKONOMI

Desiree Berg Ekonomi
0226-25 15 00
desiree.berg@selek.nu
Anna-Lena Wahlgren Ekonomi
0226-25 15 09
anna-lena.wahlgren@selek.nu